Store Hours:
  • Monday to Saturday: 10:00am to 10:00pm
  • Sunday: 12:00p to 6:00pm
Stay in the know

Continuum WPB Arts

A pop up multi-media art fair in the City of WPB during ArtPalmBeach Week exhibiting regional South Florida artists.

Thursday, January 18 Black Tie and Venetian Mask Fundraiser Gala 7:00pm-10:00pm
(Charity Spady Cultural Heritage Museum)

Friday, January 19 Gallery 12-6pm; Artists Awards Ceremony and Artist Talks 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, January 20 Young Masters of CONTINUUM Day 12:00pm-9:00pm

Sunday, January 21 Gallery 12-5pm; Meet the Curators and Brunch & Lecture 11:30am-2:30pm

Monday, January 22 Gallery 12-9pm

Tuesday, January 23 Gallery 12-9pm; Artists Lunch & Lecture 12:00pm-2:30pm

Wednesday, January 24 Gallery 12-9pm; Sponsor this night for a private party!

Thursday, January 25 Gallery 12-10pm; Quarter Auction Fundraiser 6:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, January 26 Gallery 12-10pm; Live Music and Entertainment 6:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, January 27 Gallery 12-9pm; Body painting and Melange Fashion show 4:00pm-9:00pm

Event Flyer:

Event Host:

CityPlace

Date & Time:

January 18th to 27th


Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /htdocs_20161028/content/themes/verb-base/single-vv_event.php on line 411

Notice: Undefined offset: -1 in /htdocs_20161028/content/themes/verb-base/single-vv_event.php on line 413

Stay in the Know